Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
NSA Georgia Leadership

Board of Directors

 

President
Lisa Fey
lisa@lisafey.com
404-951-8401

 

Incoming President

Sandy Weaver

sandy@voiceworkondemand.com

770-310-6932 

 

Immediate Past President
Corey Perlman
corey@ebootcamp.com
248-388-9788
             

 

Vice President
Bronkar Lee

bronkar63@gmail.com 
706-549-4630

 


Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Wien 
mike@specificedge.com
770-518-0711 
Director of Programs
Desmond Thornton
dez@desmondthornton.com
757-537-3678

Director of Marketing
Tricia Molloy 
tricia@triciamolloy.com
770-565-1231 

Director of Membership
Jennifer Kahnweiler
jkahnweiler@gmail.com
404-316-6891

Director, at Large
Mike Wittenstein 
mike@mikewittenstein.com
770-425-9830 
 

Committee Chairs


Engagement Chair
John Brantley

john@auxin360.com

706-424-2725



First Friday Coffee Chair
Lloyd Lofton

lloydlofton@yahoo.com

678-426-1506

Speaker Lab Co-Chair
Laura Davidson, PMP, PMI-RMP, SSGB

laura.davidson66@gmail.com

770-712-0151


Speaker Lab Co-Chair
Carmen Westbrook

carmen@nakedfashionhelp.com

404-968-8458

 

 

Speakers Academy Chair

Sandy Weaver

 

sandy@voiceworkondemand.com

770-310-6932

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal