Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
NSA Georgia Leadership

Board of Directors

  President

Sandy Weaver

 

sandy@voiceworkondemand.com

770-310-6932

 

Incoming President
Bronkar Lee

bronkar63@gmail.com 
510-289-9952

 

Immediate Past President
Lisa Fey
lisa@lisafey.com
404-951-8401
  

 

Vice President
Laura Davidson, PMP, PMI-RMP, SSGB

 

laura.davidson66@gmail.com

770-712-0151


Secretary/Treasurer
Pamela Robinson
pamela@teamfv.com
770-379-0950 
Director of Programs
John Brantley

john@auxin360.com

706-424-2725


Director of Marketing
Tricia Molloy 
tricia@triciamolloy.com
770-565-1231 

Director of Membership
Chauna Perry Finch
chauna@restorativetcs.com
470-539-4482

Director, at Large
Mike Burke
mike.burke@abst1.com
603-401-0895 
Director, at Large, Engagement Chair
Angela Buttimer
angela@pathtobestself.com
404 949-9500
 

Committee Chairs


First Friday Coffee Chair
Lloyd Lofton

lloydlofton@yahoo.com

678-426-1506

Speaker Lab Co-Chair

Melissa Gordon

melissa@echeloncommunicate.com

770-640-7549


Speaker Lab Co-Chair

Christie Walters

christie@icorestrategy.com

770-687-6678

 

 

ProPath Chair

Sean Glaze

 

sean@greatresultsteambuilding.com

770-861-6840

     

See the list of NSA Georgia Past Presidents

     
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal