Print Page | Sign In | Join
NSA Georgia Leadership

Board of Directors

  President

Sandy Weaver

 

sandy@voiceworkondemand.com

770-310-6932

 

Incoming President
Bronkar Lee

bronkar63@gmail.com 
510-289-9952

 

Immediate Past President
Lisa Fey
lisa@lisafey.com
404-951-8401
  

 

Vice President
Laura Davidson, PMP, PMI-RMP, SSGB

 

laura.davidson66@gmail.com

770-712-0151

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Burke
mike.burke@abst1.com
603-401-0895
Director of Programs
John Brantley

john@auxin360.com

706-424-2725


Director of Marketing
Tricia Molloy 
tricia@triciamolloy.com
770-565-1231 

Director of Membership
Chauna Perry Finch
chauna@restorativetcs.com
470-539-4482
Director, at Large, Engagement Chair
Angela Buttimer
angela@pathtobestself.com
404 949-9500
 

Committee Chairs


First Friday Coffee Chair
Lloyd Lofton

lloydlofton@yahoo.com

678-426-1506

Speaker Lab Co-Chair

Christie Walters

christie@icorestrategy.com

770-687-6678


Speaker Lab Co-Chair

Kevin Foster

jkevinfoster@bellsouth.net
770-715-2095
 

 

ProPath Chair

Sean Glaze

 

sean@greatresultsteambuilding.com

770-861-6840

 

ProPath Co-Chair

Melissa Gordon
 

melissa@echeloncommunicate.com

770-640-7549

     

See the list of NSA Georgia Past Presidents

     

About Us

NSA Georgia is the leading source in Georgia for community, education and
entrepreneurial business knowledge needed to be successful in the speaking profession.

Connect

Contact Us

  770.445.4797
  info@nsageorgia.org