Print Page | Sign In | Join
NSA Georgia Leadership

Board of Directors

  President
Bronkar Lee
 

bronkar63@gmail.com
510-289-9952


     

 

Incoming President
Laura Davidson, PMP, PMI-RMP, SSGB

laura.davidson66@gmail.com
770-712-0151

     

 

Immediate Past President
Sandy Weaver

sandy@voiceworkondemand.com
770-310-6932

     
 

Vice President/ Director of Programs
John Brantley

 

john@auxin360.com
706-424-2725

     

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Burke
mike.burke@abst1.com
603-401-0895
     

Director of Marketing
Stacey Ruth
stacey@staceyruthsays.com
770 356-9585 
     

Director of Membership
Tonia Morris
tonia@simplyhrandmore.com
404-663-4049
     
Director at Large, Engagement Chair
Angela Buttimer
angela@pathtobestself.com
404 949-9500
     
  Director at Large
Dennis Buttimer
dennis@pathtobestself.com
404-949-9500
     
  Director at Large
Kent Julian
info@liveitforward.com
678-466-9482
     
  Director at Large, First Friday Coffee Chair
Kricket Harrison
brightcoach1@gmail.com
404-590-5155
 

Committee Chairs

     

Speaker Lab Co-Chair
Christie Walters

christie@icorestrategy.com
770-687-6678

     


Speaker Lab Co-Chair

Kevin Foster

kevin@johnkevinfoster.com
770-715-2095
     
 

 

ProPath Chair
Richard Hardon

 

rick@powerbuildersteam.com
770-312-2323

     
 

ProPath Co-Chair
Julie Allen

atlantajulie@gmail.com
678-522-9522

     

See the list of NSA Georgia Past Presidents

     

About Us

NSA Georgia is the leading source in Georgia for community, education and entrepreneurial business knowledge needed to be successful in the speaking profession.

Connect

Contact Us

  770.445.4797
  info@nsageorgia.org

NSA Georgia
2900 Delk Road
Suite 700, PMB 321
Marietta, GA 30067